Burlington Mall

Burlington Mall Stores Information







Full list of stores, hours, phone numbers and locations.

A

A Canadian Christmas – Telephone: 905-631-5333

A Room of My Own – Telephone: 905-632-9687 – Website: www.aroomofmyown.ca

A&W – Telephone: 905-637-1711 – Website: www.aw.ca

ABL Employment – Telephone: 905-631-7050 – Website: www.ablemployment.com

ADAPT – Telephone: 905-639-6537 – Website: www.haltonadapt.org

Alia n TanJay – Telephone: 905-634-3823 – Website: www.nygard.com

ARC Group – Telephone: 905-639-6990 – Website: www.arc.ca

Ardene Styles – Telephone: 1-877-606-4233 ext. 161 – Website: www.ardene.com

Ashley Shoes – Telephone: 905-634-9155

B

Beauty First – Telephone: (647) 831-8786 – Kiosk

Bell – Telephone: 905-681-6525 – Website: www.bell.ca

Bentley – Telephone: 905-632-1897 – Website: www.onlinebags.com

Best Buy Mobile – Telephone: 289-288-1321 – Website: www.bestbuymobile.com

Best Stitches – Telephone: 905-639-8689

Beverley Hills Windows – Telephone: 905-578-2292 – Website: www.beverleyhillshome.com

Black’s – Email: smile.centre@blackphoto.com – Telephone: 905-333-6677 – Website: www.blackphoto.com

Bluenotes – Telephone: 905-632-0111 – Website: www.blnts.com

BMO Bank of Montreal – Telephone: 905-632-7000 – Website: www.bmo.com

Bowring – Telephone: 905-632-4277 – Website: www.bowring.com

Burlington Lotto – Telephone: 905-333-0188

C

Calendar Club – Telephone: 289-442-5072

Canadian Tire – Telephone: 905-639-6711 – Website: www.canadiantire.ca

Cell Saver – Telephone: 905-634-3890 – Kiosk

Change – Telephone: 905-632-7117 – Website: www.change.com

CIBC Bank Machine

Cinema 1 – Telephone: 905-639-5352 – Website: www.cinema1.ca

Clair de Lune – Telephone: 905-637-1695

Claire’s – Telephone: 905-634-2081 – Website: www.Claires.com

Classique Decor – Telephone: 905-635-8779 – Website: classique-decor.com/Classique_Decor/Home.html

Cleo – Email: customerservice@cleo.ca – Telephone: 905-631-6445 – Website: www.cleo.ca

Coco Shoes – Telephone: 905-631-0101

Cogeco – Website: www.cogeco.ca

Coles – Telephone: 905-634-9072 – Website: www.chapters.indigo.ca

Cultures – Telephone: 905-631-9187 – Website: www.culturesrestaurant.com

D

Dependable IT – Telephone: 905-634-7152 – Website: www.dependableit.com

Dollarama – Telephone: 905-632-2349 – Website: www.dollarama.com

Dr. Bochnak – Telephone: 905-632-7788

Dr. Uma Ratnasingam O.D. – Telephone: 905-632-1550

E

EB Games – Telephone: 905-639-9832 – Website: www.gamestop.ca

F

Fairweather – Email: customerservices@fairweather.ca – Telephone: 905-632-6633 – Website: www.fairweather.ca

Fido – Telephone: 289-288-0088

Flight Centre – Telephone: 905-632-7333 – Website: www.flightcentre.ca

Foot Locker – Telephone: 905-681-3048 – Website: www.footlocker.ca

Freshly Squeezed – Telephone: 905-681-1551 – Website: www.freshlysqueezed .ca

G

Gardner Dental Group – Telephone: 905-632-3633 – Website: www.gardnerdentalgroup.com

GNC General Nutrition Company – Telephone: 905-639-8800

Gold Buyers – Email: fdaniels@goldbuyers-canada.com – Telephone: 1 (855) 473-2070 – Website: www.goldbuyers-canada.com – Kiosk

Good Health Mart – Email: info@goodhealthmart.com – Telephone: 905-639-9098 – Website: www.goodhealthmart.com

GoodLife Fitness Club – Telephone: 905-634-9461 – Website: www.goodlifefitness.ca

Green Earth – Email: info@greenearthstores.com – Telephone: 905-631-7780 – Website: www.greenearthstores.com

H

Hair Forum – Telephone: 905-634-0740

Hallmark – Telephone: 905-637-6647 – Website: www.hallmark.com

Health Walk – Telephone: 905-634-9155

HomeSense – Telephone: 905-631-0521 – Website: www.homesense.ca

I

i)vision – Telephone: 905-333-5677 – Website: www.ivision.ca

Images on the Move – Telephone: 416-629-1858 – Website: www.imagesonthemove.com

International News – Telephone: 905-639-0751 – Website: www.internationalnews.ca

Island Ink Jet – Email: besonjohn@netscape.net – Telephone: 905-681-6660 – Website: www.islandinkjet.com – Kiosk

J

J’Adore – Telephone: 905-631-7792

J. Michaels – Telephone: 905-634-5899 – Website: www.jmichaels.ca

Jasmine Rice – Telephone: 905-333-6666 – Website: www.jasminerice.ca/index.php?page=rice

Jimmy the Greek – Telephone: 905-634-9222 – Website: www.jimmythegreek.ca

Just Bliss – Telephone: 905-333-1883 – Kiosk

K

Kelsey’s Restaurant – Telephone: 905-633-9323 – Website: www.kelseys.ca

Kernels – Telephone: 905-639-9399 – Website: www.kernelspopcorn.com – Kiosk

KFC – Telephone: 905-631-0437 – Website: www.KFC.ca


Koodo Mobile – Telephone: 905-639-8285 – Kiosk

Koya Japan – Telephone: 905-631-5174 – Website: www.koyajapan.com

L

L’Amour Nails – Telephone: 905-340-0147

Laura Secord – Email: laurasecord@archibaldcandy.com – Telephone: 905-681-2232 – Website: www.laurasecord.ca

Living Lighting – Email: livinglightingburlmall@bellnet.ca – Telephone: 905-632-5788 – Website: www.livinglighting.com

M

Mappins Jewellers – Telephone: 905-632-6030 – Website: www.mappinsjewellers.com

Metalsmiths – Telephone: 905-333-2788 – Website: www.metalsmiths.ca

Michael Hill Jewellers – Telephone: 905-632-6896 – Website: www.michaelhill.ca

Mike Wallace, MP – Email: wallam1@parl.gc.ca – Telephone: 905-639-5757 – Website: www.mikewallacemp.ca

Mobilinq – Telephone: 289-983-1547 – Kiosk

MOVE Physiotherapy & Massage Therapy – Telephone: 289-259-7517

Mr. Sub – Telephone: 905-333-9659 – Website: www.mrsub.ca

N

Natural Beauty – Telephone: 905-459-6565 – Kiosk

Naturalizer – Telephone: 905-632-3641 – Website: www.naturalizer.ca

New York Fries – Telephone: 905-632-8033

North By Northwest – Telephone: 905-681-7199 – Website: www.northbynorthwest.net

O

Old Navy – Telephone: 905-681-7188 – Website: www.oldnavy.com

P

Paterson’s Karate Works – Email: paterson@patersonskarateworks.com – Telephone: 905-639-8055 – Website: www.patersonskarateworks.com

Payless Shoe Source – Telephone: 905-333-2880

Pearle Vision – Telephone: 905-632-0800

Peoples Jewellers – Telephone: 905-637-8239 – Website: www.peoplesjewellers.com

Personal Edge – Email: info@cdrem.com – Telephone: 905-333-4224 – Website: www.personaledge.com

Pet Needs – Telephone: 905-639-3859 – Website: www.petneeds.ca

Picture Source – Telephone: 905-637-0660

Post Office – Telephone: 905-632-2756

Public Mobile – Telephone: 905-637-7618 – Website: www.publicmobile.ca – Kiosk

R

Reitmans – Telephone: 905-637-7550 – Website: www.reitmans.com

Ricki’s – Telephone: 905-637-2372 – Website: www.rickis.com

Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory – Telephone: 905-631-5900

Rogers Wireless – Telephone: 905-592-9685

S

S & H Health Foods – Telephone: 905-634-3351 – Website: www.sandhhealth.com

Sakura Ichiban Sushi – Coming Soon – Website: www.sakuraichiban.com

Seacret Spa – Email: vision.view.cosmetic@gmail.com – Telephone: (905) 491-6836 – Website: www.seacretspa.com – Kiosk

Shoe Point – Telephone: 905-631-8282

Shoppers Drug Mart & Post Office – Telephone: 905-632-6666

Showcase – Telephone: 289-337-1515 – Website: www.ShopAtShowcase.com

Smart Set – Telephone: 905-634-4533

Soft Moc – Telephone: 905-634-5524 – Website: www.softmoc.com

SportChek – Telephone: 905-637-6868

Stepss – Telephone: 905-631-1735

Stitch-It Clothing Alterations – Telephone: 905-634-8544

Stockhomme – Telephone: 905-634-6131 – Website: www.stockhomme.com

Stokes – Telephone: 905-631-7619

Sunrise Records – Email: marketing@sunriserecords.com – Website: www.sunriserecords.com

Super Star Sports – Telephone: 905-633-8311

Suzy – Telephone: 905-637-0627 – Website: www.suzyshier.com

T

Taco Bell – Telephone: 905-631-0437 – Website: www.tacobell.ca

TanJay – Telephone: 905-634-3823 – Website: www.nygard.com

Target – Coming Soon

Teavana – Telephone: 289-288-2998 – Website: www.teavana.com

Telus – Telephone: 905-637-3518 – Website: www.telusmobility.com

Thai Express – Telephone: 905-637-5777 – Website: www.thaiexpress.ca

The Bay – Telephone: 905-634-8866 – Website: www.hbc.com

The Children’s Place – Telephone: 905-637-6084 – Website: www.childrensplace.com

The Shoe Company – Telephone: 905-681-2897 – Website: www.theshoecompany.com

The Source – Telephone: 905-639-4354 – Website: www.thesource.ca

The Telephone Booth – Telephone: 905-639-7970 – Website: www.tbooth.ca – Kiosk

Things Engraved – Telephone: 905-637-1901 – Website: www.thingsengraved.ca – Kiosk

TicketMaster – Telephone: 416-870-8000

Tim Hortons – Telephone: 905-681-7584

Timepiece Plus – Telephone: 905-634-7979 – Kiosk

Timothy’s World Coffee – Telephone: 905-633-7411 – Website: www.timothys.com – Kiosk

Tip Top Tailors – Telephone: 905-632-4912 – Website: www.tiptoptailors.ca

Total Beauty Essential – Telephone: 905-631-9282 – Website: www.totalsalons.com

Total Image – Telephone: 905-634-6851

Toys “R” Us Express – Telephone: 289-288-0216 – Website: www.toysrus.ca

Trade Secrets – Telephone: 905-639-0300

V

Virgin Mobile – Telephone: 905-333-6204 – Kiosk

W

Wind Mobile – Website: www.facebook.com/WINDmobile

Winners – Telephone: 905-632-1898 – Website: www.winners.ca

WIRELESSWAVE – Email: customer_service@glentel.com – Telephone: 905-333-8763 – Website: www.mywirelesswave.com – Kiosk

Burlington Mall Hours:

Mon-Fri 10am – 9pm
Sat 9:30am – 6pm
Sun 12pm – 5pm

Address:

Burlington Mall
777 GUELPH LINE RD
Burlington, ON L7N 3L1

Map and Directions


View Larger Map